Under the tab 'Training' -> click on a topic -> ‘Edit’

At the top right of the 'Topic', there will be a delete’ link next to the green ‘Save Changes’ button.

Please feel free to let us know of any feedback by emailing support@humanity.com. Happy Scheduling!
    

Did this answer your question?