Under the tab 'Staff' you will see a list of your staff that you have disabled from their 'Profile' e.g staff that left the company. These do not count toward your billing total.

Under the tab Staff > click Disabled from left to see the currently disabled staff.

Click on a profile from the Staff tab and under the Admin Action section, you have the option to enable or disable a profile.

Or choose the last option 'Delete', if you wish to delete the profile permanently. 

Read more about Not Activated

Please feel free to let us know of any feedback by emailing support@humanity.com. Happy Scheduling!

Did this answer your question?