From your     Computer                                                               Applies to     Managers

Objective

The objective of this tutorial is to help you understand how to restore shifts that have been deleted once.

Overview

Restore shift(s) which you had deleted once from the schedule.

Things to know before you begin:

  1. You must have a manager/admin access privileges to restore a schedule.
  2. You can restore the last 30 days deleted shift(s).

Restore Shift(s)

Step 1: Click ‘Settings’ tab from the top panel as shown in Image 1.
 

Image 1

 Step 2: Click ‘Shiftplanning’ tab from the left-hand side as shown in Image 2.
 

Image 2

 Step 3: Click on the ‘arrow down’ icon as shown in Image 3.
 

Image 3

 Step 4: Click ‘Schedule Restore’ as shown in Image 4.
 

Image 4

 Step 5: You will be able to see the events of deleted shifts, you can click on the shifts which you would like to restore and click ‘Restore Shifts’ from the top right corner as shown in Image 5.
 

Image 5

 Step 6: You will be able to see a pop-up message, click ‘OK’ to confirm restoration as shown in Image 6.
 

Image 6

If you have any further queries, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@humanity.com. Happy Scheduling!

Did this answer your question?