Objective

The objective of this tutorial is to help you understand how to clear schedule under the same timeline.

Overview

Access from your: Computer
Applies to:
Managers, Supervisors, Schedulers

Clear the schedule if you want to remove a bunch of shift(s) together under the same timeline.
 

Things to know before you begin:

  1. You must have a manager/admin, supervisor and scheduler access privileges to clear the schedule.
  2. You can also clear the schedule if you want to remove a bunch of shifts together under the same timeline.
  3. Make sure to clear the shifts by selecting the right timeline.

Clear A Schedule

Step 1: Click on the 'arrow down' icon next to the publish button on top of the ShiftPlanning tab, and a drop-down icon will show up with powerful action as shown in Image 1.
 

Image 1

Note: Make sure to be in the desired and right timeline to clear the schedule.

Step 2: Click ‘Clear Schedule’ from the list of powerful actions as shown in Image 2.
 

Image 2

Step 3: Click ‘Clear Shifts’ to clear the shifts as shown in Image 3.

Image 3

Step 4: Click ‘Click Again to Confirm’ to get the schedule deleted as shown in Image 4.
 

Image 4

If you have any further queries, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@humanity.com. Happy Scheduling!

Did this answer your question?