My Schedule is the default view when employees go the ShiftPlanning tab. Employees are shown their schedule.

Employees can click on their shifts to view more details of the shift along with options to Trade Shift, Submit Work Unit, set-up the availability and Acknowledge shift.

Managers also have access to this view from the left filters panel on the ShiftPlanning tab, showing them their shifts only, in read-mode.
 

 

Please feel free to let us know of any feedback by emailing support@humanity.com. Happy Scheduling!

Did this answer your question?