From your     Computer                                                    Applies to     Managers

Objective

The objective of this tutorial is to help you understand how to manage/edit work units under the ‘Settings’ module.

Overview

You can edit/manage work units once you have added/created work unit. Existing work units can be edited by clicking on the work unit name.

Things to know before you begin:

  1. You must have a manager/admin access privileges to manage/edit work units.
  2. To add, manage and assign work units you would need to enable work units module.

For more information about how to enable the work unit module, go to ‘Settings for Work Units.’

Edit Work Units

Step 1: Click ‘Settings’ tab from the top panel as shown in Image 1.
 

Image 1

Step 2: Click ‘Work Units’ from the left-hand side filter panel as shown in Image 2.
 

Image 2

 Step 3: Select the work unit to edit it under ‘Manage Work Units’ as shown in Image 3.

Image 3

Step 4: Edit the information, once done, click ‘Update Work Unit’ as shown in Image 4.

OR

    Click ‘Delete’ to delete the work unit entirely as shown in Image 4.

 

Image 4

 If you have any further queries, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@humanity.com. Happy Scheduling!

Did this answer your question?