Yes, unless your organization has set up restricted time-clock locations. In that case, you will only be able to log in/out and clock in/out from these 'Terminals'.

Humanity automatically detects if you are not at one of these 'Terminals' and will prevent time-clocking at this point.

Did this answer your question?