Once your employee signs in, an employee schedule will be available immediately unless you have the Draft / Publish method selected. If this is the case, then you need to publish the shifts. Once published, notifications will go out to the employees and their schedule will show the new changes.

To see and change your publishing settings go to the tab Settings > Schedule > Use the Draft/Publish schedule method.

Did this answer your question?