How does Humanity show if an employee profile is deleted in Workday?
If an employee profile is deleted in Workday, the employee becomes disable in Humanity.
Deleted employees in workday (If they were synchronized through workday-humanity) will move to the disable list of Humanity.
If you have any further queries, please don't hesitate to reach us at email@example.com. Happy Scheduling!