Access from your: Computer
Applies to: Managers/Admin

I deleted a location by mistake and now I don't have my schedule, what should I do?

Create the location same as the one which you have deleted by mistake > Restore the position > Assign those positions to the same employees > Restore the Schedule.

Create the Location:

Besides your primary location, you can create additional locations.

Restore the Position:

If you have deleted a position, you can simply restore it back.

Assign Positions:

In order to restore back the schedule your staff must be assigned to the same position as before. You can assign them quickly under Employee Assignment.

Restore the Schedule:

If you have any further queries, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@humanity.com. Happy Scheduling!

Did this answer your question?