Access from your: Computer
Applies to: Managers/Admin

How do I delete a former manager?

To delete a former manager, you must change their permission level from a manager to an employee as shown in Image 1.
For more information about changing their permission level, go to "Allocate Permissions - Account Types".

Image 1

Once the change has been made, you may disable/delete their profile based on your preference as shown in Image 2.

Image 2

For more information about disabling or deleting their profile, go to "Enable or Disable Your Staff" and "Delete Your Staff".

If you have any further queries, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@humanity.com. Happy Scheduling!

Did this answer your question?