Access from your: Computer
Applies to: Managers/Admin, Supervisors and Schedulers

I have copied the schedule in the incorrect time line, what do I do?

Remove the shifts by using unpublished shifts filter i.e. 'Needing to published' filter.

Step 1: Click 'ShiftPlanning' module from the top-panel > Go to 'Advanced' filter section from the left-hand side > Select 'Needing to be published' filter as shown in Image 1.

Image 1

Note: This only works if the existing shifts under the timeline were published.

Step 2: Select the timeline you have copied the shift into > Click 'Clear Schedule' from the schedule actions drop-down to remove the shifts which were copied as shown in Image 2.

Image 2

If you have any further queries, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@humanity.com. Happy Scheduling!

Did this answer your question?