Access from your: Computer
Applies to: Managers/Admin

I accidentally deleted the shifts, how do I restore them back?

Step 1: Click ‘Settings’ module from the top-panel > Click ‘ShiftPlanning’ tab from the left-hand side > Click on the ‘arrow down’ icon > Click ‘Schedule Restore’ tab as shown in Image 1.

Image 1

Step 2: You will be able to see the events of deleted shifts, you can click on the shifts which you would like to restore and click ‘Restore Shifts’ from the top right corner as shown in Image 2.

Image 2

Step 3: You will be able to see a pop-up message, click ‘OK’ to confirm restoration as shown in Image 3.

Image 3

If the respective Location and Position has been deleted:

  1. Add the same Location exactly in the format it was added previously.
    For more information about adding the location, go to "Create a Location".
  2. Restore the respective position back to the location.
    For more information about restoring the position, go to "Restore a Position".

If you have any further queries, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@humanity.com. Happy Scheduling!

Did this answer your question?