Objective

The objective of this tutorial is to help you understand how to restore a deleted position.

Overview

Access from your: Computer
Applies to: Managers

If you have deleted a position by mistake, you can simply restore it back.

Restore a Position

Step 1: Click on the 'Staff' module from the top-panel and click 'Locations & Positions' tab as shown in Image 1.

Image 1

Step 2: Click ‘Move Positions’ as shown in Image 2.

Image 2

Step 3: You will be able to view the deleted positions under ‘Deleted Positions’ tab and drag the position to an existing active location for restoring it as shown in Image 3.

Image 3

Notes:

  1. You can also create a new location to drag and restore the position in it.
  2. Once restored; it will restore any shifts that were on that 'Position'.

Step 4: Click ‘Finished’ as shown in Image 4.

Image 4

If you have any further queries, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@humanity.com. Happy Scheduling!

Did this answer your question?