Objective

The objective of this tutorial is to help you understand how to delete staff from Humanity.

Overview

Access from your: Computer
Applies to: Managers

If any of your staff have left the company and you want to delete everything about him/her from the application, you can delete the staff.

Things to know before you begin:

You must have a manager/admin access privileges to delete your staff.
For more information about disabling your staff, go to ‘Disabled Vs Deleted Staff’

Delete Your Staff

Step 1: Click ‘Staff’ module from the top-panel as shown in Image 1.

Image 1

Step 2: Click on the name of the ‘Staff’ you want to delete as shown in Image 2.

Image 2

Step 3: Click ‘Click Here’ to delete the employee under ‘Admin Actions’ next to the ‘Delete’ tab as shown in Image 3.

Image 3

Step 4: Click ‘OK’ to delete the employee as shown in Image 4.

Image 4

If you have any further queries, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@humanity.com. Happy Scheduling!

Did this answer your question?