To restore a deleted position, on the Location & Positions page, scroll to the bottom of the page and click 'Move Positions' where you will view the deleted positions.
You can drag and position and restore it back to its respective location. once restored; it will restore any shifts that were on that 'Position'. Once done, click 'Finished' button.
If you have any queries, don't hesitate to contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org